Do you know that Apple is hosting a virtual event today 14, September 2021 which is anticipated to focus mainly on iPhone 13, Apple Watch Series 7, and the third generation of Air pods? Without much bickering, Apple has been releasing different versions of iPhone to users. Each with its own unique capabilities. The latest version of the iPhone available presently is the iPhone 12 and after a long wait, Apple has finally decided to release another version of the iPhone tonight which we hope will have more advanced features than other previous versions.

Apple Event - Introducing iPhone 13, Apple Watch Series 7, and Air Pods

Last Year, Apple splits its top launches into different days. And while we’re still expecting other Apple launches before the year runs out, the iPhone 13 launch will be the most important one everybody wants to witness. Apart from iPhone 13 and the devices mentioned above, it’s likely we see the new iPad 9 and perhaps an iPad mini-6.

When is Apple Event Taking Place?

The Apple event launch for iPhone 13 which has finally arrived today is to happen live in California, United States. The event will commence exactly at 10 a.m. PDT. All U.S residents can attend the live event and for those who are not living in the United States, you can view it online at Apple.com or on the Apple TV app for iOS devices. In other words, iPhone, iPad, and Mac users can launch their Safari browser and visit the Apple website to watch the event from their comfort zone. And if you don’t use an Apple device and you want to watch the event, YouTube is the only available option for you. Apart from Safari, you can use other web browsers like Google Chrome, Firefox, Edge, and many more to watch the event.  

However, the Apple event varies in each region as the time zone are different. The event times in other time zones are stated below;

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

What Should We Expect in iPhone 13?

Undoubtedly, Apple products have been one of the most respected and used products ever since its inception. A new iPhone which will definitely lead the race in iPhone products will show off. Reports have quite disclosed what this new iPhone will feature and how it will look like. The iPhone 13 will be available in four different colors and models, including better low-light performance, an enhanced Night more and more. Above all, the battery size is said to the bigger than iPhone 12 and its pricing will be similar to iPhone 12.

Previous Apple Events

The previous Apple events were virtual just as today’s own. The last Apple event happened on June 7, 2021, introducing iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS Monterey, and watchOS 8. While this last event prior to this one was on April 20, 2021, Introducing iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro with 5G, MagSafe accessories, and HomePod mini.